Home   Forum   Register   Login   Search

Board index » The Infamous Casanova Crew Forum » General Topics & Latest PUA News » Over 30

Post Posted: Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:07 am 

I really would like to f*ck the 24 years old. She has a gorgeous body, etc. We started talking one afternoon when she was painting the menu on the blackboard of the coffe bar, and i told her "that was a very creative draw".

Now they both know i'm a writer and about my "real" work, i do projects for business so, socially, i'm in a higher level. But the 24 years old i think she was interested in me: most of the time she's quiet, she said she like to listen (bullshit LOL), and then we started to have fun but into the "client/waitress" shit). We talked about a lot of things about my work, a little about her (she's studying psychology, but she's very bad student so that's not her favourite topic, lol).

One day, i told them if they would like to read something i wrote about they and the bar. I won a prize with a storytelling name "The Coffee Shop", so i think that was very congruent. They both (she and her waiteress mate, another girl of 32 wich i have a very good relationship) read it. I wrote it full of erotic shit, not very explicit, but enough.

A few weeks later, i saw the 24 and told her: "you read it?" She said: "yes, well, a bit erotic". "Oh, your mum let you read it?" i said with an ironic smile in my face. She doesn't like it very much, but she smiled me like saying: you bitch! Sometimes, those weeks, i asked her about her studies, and she turns upset (that's nice for me, i enjoy those moments), and i told her that i'm a menthor in life and like to help people.

She points her workmate and told me: help her! (like saying: hey, i'm a big girl, i don't need that support, lol).