Home   Forum   Register   Login   Search

Board index » The Infamous Casanova Crew Forum » General Topics & Latest PUA News » Upcoming Events/Reviews



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2014 4:20 pm 
Offline
Casanova Crew Founder
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:46 pm
Posts: 3447
Location: Inland Empire, CA
The 2014 Ultimate Pickup Artist Convention is approaching and we've decide to hold a series of Q&A calls with some of the speakers (some of the top dating coaches in the world) to answer your questions.



Click here to register for the calls:

http://upuac.com



Here's who'll be answering your questions and when:



Brad P. - Saturday September 6th at 12pm Pacific Time (3pm Eastern Time)


Vince Kelvin - Sunday, September 7th at 6pm Pacific Time (9pm Eastern Time)


Arash Dibazar - Sunday, September 7th at 8pm Pacific Time (11pm Eastern Time)


DJ Fuji - Tuesday, September 9th at 4pm Pacific Time (7pm Eastern Time)


Bravo - Wednesday, September 10th at 6pm Pacific Time (9pm Eastern Time)


And more to come...


You can call in from your cell phone, a landline, from Skype, or just listen on the web.



Got a pressing question or sticking point? You can ask them anything about meeting and seducing women... from where to find them, to approaching, to what to say, to getting sexual, to what to do in the bedroom. Nothing will be off-limits.



Can't think of a question right now? Don't worry. The answer to someone else's question just might just help you too.



Click here to register for the calls:

http://upuac.com



Talk to you soon,

JTR



P.S. The phone line can only hold a limited number people so if you're interested in getting this rare access to these coaches so they can answer your questions, register now:



http://upuac.com

_________________
http://www.jtheripper.com


Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on OrkutShare on DiggShare on RedditShare on DeliciousShare on TechnoratiShare on TumblrShare on Google+
Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post Posted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 7:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 3:56 pm
Posts: 38
As The Ultimate Pick Up Artist Convention approaches, everyday this week we will be interviewing the guru's answering all your questions live on the teleconference. The first one is now available for you guys to check out with the legendary Brad P!

This is probably the best BradP interview I've ever heard, its a MUST listen.

And don't forget to sign up ASAP for the Ultimate Pick Up Artist Convention here: http://www.ultimatepickupartistconvention.com

Only $127 for all 2 Days, in Los Angeles, CA!




Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » The Infamous Casanova Crew Forum » General Topics & Latest PUA News » Upcoming Events/Reviews


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron